Our Team

Sarah Beehler

Sarah Beehler

Marketing Manager

sbeehler@nextidaho.com

Emily Carrell

Emily Carrell

Director of First Impressions

ecarrell@nextidaho.com
(208) 350 7041

Caitlin Henning

Caitlin Henning

Marketing Director

chenning@nextidaho.com
(425) 681 4972

Corinne Ladonisi

Corinne Ladonisi

1031 Exchange Managing Director

cladonisi@gpx1031.com
(425) 766 7107

KRIS L. MILLER

KRIS MILLER

Market President

miller@nextidaho.com
(208) 389 6933

Hailey Poulson

Hailey Poulson

Office Manager

hpoulson@nextidaho.com
(208) 389 6913

Eric Wallace

Erik Wallace

Courier

admin@nextidaho.com
(208) 515 8612

Rachael Bullock

Rachael Bullock

Title Assistant

rbullock@nextidaho.com
(208) 947 1098
(MERIDIAN)

Tara Howell

Tara Howell

Title Assistant/ Recordings

thowell@nextidaho.com
(208) 947 1105
(MERIDIAN)

Dariel Ross

Dariel Ross

Title Officer

dross@nextidaho.com
(208) 389 6910
(MERIDIAN)

Cheryl Ruddell

Cheryl Ruddell

Title Assistant/ Recordings

cruddell@nextidaho.com
(208) 389 6909
(MERIDIAN)

Damien Stout

Damien Stout

Title Officer

dstout@nextidaho.com
(208) 389 6924
(MERIDIAN)

Sean Toombs

Sean Toombs

Title Officer

stoombs@nextidaho.com
(208) 389 6920
(MERIDIAN)

Angi Albert

Escrow Officer

aalbert@nextidaho.com
(208) 947 1042
(MERIDIAN)

KeLynn Armitage

KeLynn Armitage

Escrow Assistant

karmitage@nextidaho.com
(208) 433 1021
(MERIDIAN)

Melissa Bates

Melissa Bates

Senior Escrow Officer

mbates@nextidaho.com
(208) 389 6937
(MERIDIAN)

Stephanie Buse

Stephanie Buse

Jr Escrow Officer

sbuse@nextidaho.com
(208) 900 3264
(MERIDIAN)

Jeff Dillion

Jeff Dillon

Escrow Officer

jdillon@nextidaho.com
(208) 389 6917
(EAGLE)

Ashlee Fairbanks

Ashlee Fairbanks

Escrow Assistant

afairbanks@nextidaho.com
(208) 389 6920
(MERIDIAN)

Jennie Gridley

Jennie Gridley

Escrow Assistant

jgridley@nextidaho.com
(208) 947 1104
(MERIDIAN)

Natalie Halcomb

Natalie Halcomb

Escrow Officer

nhalcomb@nextidaho.com
(208) 947 1090
(MERIDIAN)

Tiffany Hollingshead

Tiffany Hollingshead

Escrow Assistant

thollingshead@nextidaho.com
(208) 389 6901
(MERIDIAN)

Josh Licari

Josh Licari

Escrow Assistant

jlicari@nextidaho.com
(208) 389 6962
(MERIDIAN)

Kenna Merrigan

Kenna Merrigan

Escrow Officer

kmerrigan@nextidaho.com
(208) 389 6931
(EAGLE)

Tami Paul

Tami Paul

Escrow Officer

tpaul@nextidaho.com
(208) 389 6919
(MERIDIAN)

Debbie Plant

Debbie Plant

Escrow Officer

dplant@nextidaho.com
(208) 947 1094
(MERIDIAN)

Nanette Robinson

Nanette Robinson

Escrow Officer

nrobinson@nextidaho.com
(208) 389 6922
(MERIDIAN)

DeAnn Sayre

DeAnn Sayre

Escrow Assistant

dsayre@nextidaho.com
(208) 389 6938
(MERIDIAN)

Tayler Tibbitts

General Counsel & Commercial Department Manager

ttibbitts@nextidaho.com
(208) 389 6905
(MERIDIAN)

Rachel Wallace

Rachel Wallace

Jr Escrow Officer

rwallace@nextidaho.com
(208) 947 1103
(MERIDIAN)

Lynn Watkins

Lynn Watkins

Escrow Assistant

lwatkins@nextidaho.com
(208) 489 9917
(EAGLE)

Angela Wolfkiel

Angela Wolfkiel

Escrow Administrator

awolfkiel@nextidaho.com
(208) 389 6918
(MERIDIAN)

Jose Ayala

Jose Ayala

Account Executive

jayala@nextidaho.com
(208) 807 0901

Greg Gridley

Greg Gridley

Account Executive

ggridley@nextidaho.com
(208) 830 2436

Joe Hodges

Joe Hodges

Account Executive

jhodges@nextidaho.com
(208) 891 0682

Maria McConnell

Maria McConnell

Commercial Account Executive

mmcconnell@nextidaho.com
(208) 949 1706

Curt Pentecost

Curt Pentecost

Sales Manager

cpentecost@nextidaho.com
(208) 573 4376

Julie Schott

Julie Schott

Account Executive

jschott@nextidaho.com
(208) 850 5030